SNUSBEA Board of Directors Date in parenthesis after name is the year of first election to the Board of Directors Term expires July 31, 2026 Term expires July 31, 2025 Term expires July 31, 2024 Vern Vernazzaro Tammi Duffy Joani Emery Executive VP (2019) Vice President (2007) President (2005) Vicki Snyder (2005) Janet Tonelli (2005) Terri Robinson (2009) Kimberly Duffy (2020) Betty Null (2005) Dotty Corbett (2010) **Christina Kinney (2020)** Brenda Rowe (2010) Becky Herman (2018) Dave Allen (2023) Gary Oatis (2016) Victor Letourneau (2018) Michael Anderson (2023) Jim Eckerson (2016) **Del Adams (2018)** Brian Cooper (2023) Douglas Love (2019 Dodie Melendez (2021) Jason McNeil (2023) William Spivey (2022) Sherri White (2021) Warren Sturgill (2023) Jerry Johnson (2022) Kevin Ricks (2022) Eric Catalan (2024) Phyllis Punturiero (2022) The bylaws of the Southern Nevada USBC set the maximum number of board members at 30. **Association Manager Assistant Association Manager** William "Ben" Benzenhafer **Eva Strobbe**

If you would like to be considered for a Board of Directors position, please visit the <u>Local Forms</u> page and fill out the <u>application</u>.