Southern Nevada USBC Association Committee Assignments

Audit	Hall of Fame/Awards	Secretary of the Year
Janet Tonelli, Chairperson	Victor Letourneau, Chairperson	Dodie Melendez, Chairperson
Carol Gotheim	Dotty Corbett	Gary Oatis
Dodie Melendez	Brenda Rowe	Janet Tonelli
Sandy Cox	Vicki Snyder	Louise Kemp
Veronica Schleicher	Christina Kinney	
	Kevin Ricks	Tournament (Adult)
Awards	Jason McNeil	Doug Love, Chairperson
Jason McNeil, Chairperson		Delbert Adams
Janet Tonelli	Legislative	Kimberly Duffy (Brackets)
Betty Null	Kevin Ricks, Chairperson	Brenda Rowe (Brackets)
Becky Herman	Michael Anderson	Brian Cooper
	Jason McNeil	Mike Saldivar
Charities		Tammi Duffy (EVP)
Michael Tucker, co-Chairperson	Social Media	Eric Catalan (VP)
Tami Watanabe, co-Chairperson	Terri Robinson, Chairperson	
Dotty Corbett	Phyllis Punturiero	Tournament (Youth)
Linda DeCamp	Byron Catalan	Becky Herman, Chairperson
	Becky Herman (Youth)	David Allen
Finance		Terri Robinson
Vern Vernazzaro, Chairperson *	Marketing	Louise Kemp
Tammi Duffy	Michael Anderson, Chairperson	Eric Catalan (VP)
Eric Catalan	David Allen	Kimberly Duffy
	Brian Cooper	Tammi Duffy (EVP)
Nominating (Jun 1 – Jul 31)	Eric Catalan (VP)	
Jerry Johnson, Chairperson		Insurance
Vicki Snyder		Dotty Corbett
Dodie Melendez		Warren Sturgill

Names in red are non-board members

* The position of Finance Committee Chair will rotate on a four-month basis as follows:

July 1 – October 31: Vern November 1 – February 28: Tammi March 1 – June 30: Eric