Southern Nevada USBC Association Committee Assignments

Audit	Hall of Fame/Awards	Technology
Janet Tonelli, Chairperson	Victor Letourneau, Chairperson	Jason McNeil, Chairperson
Dodie Melendez	Dotty Corbett	Warren Sturgill
Robert Melendez	Brenda Rowe	William Spivey
	Vicki Snyder	Tammi Duffy (EVP)
	Christina Kinney	Tom McNeil
Awards	Kevin Ricks	David Allen
Jason McNeil, Chairperson	Jason McNeil	Brenda (Tournament)
Janet Tonelli		Terry Robinson (Social Media)
Betty Null	Legislative	
Becky Herman	Kevin Ricks, Chairperson	Tournament (Adult)
	Michael Anderson	Doug Love, Chairperson
Charities	Jason McNeil	Delbert Adams
Michael Tucker, co-Chairperson		Kimberly Duffy (Brackets)
Tami Watanabe, co-Chairperson	Social Media	Brenda Rowe (Brackets)
Dotty Corbett	Terri Robinson, Chairperson	Brian Cooper
Linda DeCamp	Phyllis Punturiero	Mike Saldivar
	Byron Catalan	Tammi Duffy (EVP)
Finance *	Becky Herman (Youth)	Eric Catalan (VP)
Vern Vernazzaro		
Tammi Duffy, Chairperson	Marketing	Tournament (Youth)
Eric Catalan	Michael Anderson, Chairperson	Becky Herman, Chairperson
	David Allen	David Allen
Nominating (Jun 1 – Jul 31)	Brian Cooper	Terri Robinson
Jerry Johnson, Chairperson	Vicki Snyder	Louise Kemp
Vicki Snyder		Eric Catalan (VP)
Dodie Melendez	Secretary of the Year	Kimberly Duffy
	Dodie Melendez, Chairperson	Tammi Duffy (EVP)
Insurance	Gary Oatis	Veronica Schleicher
Dotty Corbett	Janet Tonelli	Brenda Rowe
Warren Sturgill	Louise Kemp	

Names in red are non-board members

July 1 – October 31: Vern November 1 – February 28: Tammi March 1 – June 30: Eric

^{*} The position of Finance Committee Chair will rotate on a four-month basis as follows: